If there's anything we can do to keep you as a client - get in touch with us through our helpdesk. Let us know what it takes to keep your business and we'll do our best to keep you satisfied. You can reach us through the Helpdesk:
To cancel the account and prevent it from auto-renewing, you will need to login to your Client Area here:
Once logged into your Client Area, click on "My Services" near the top of the page.
From here, click on the "View Details" icon for the appropriate package you wish to cancel.
On the next page, click "Request Cancellation".
An account can only be cancelled by logging into your Client Area and cancelling the package. Cancellation over the phone or by any other means is not accepted. Once canceled, the system will send you a confirmation email as well as the end of life date for your plan.
- * Login *
- My Account
- About Us